Posted by: malia | July 13, 2014

sunday stealing: one thing

’cause you’ve got that one thing…

One Thing …..

that makes you smile: babies.

that makes you cry: death.

that you love to do on the weekends: sleep!

that you do for only yourself: games?

that you have in your underwear drawer that’s NOT underwear: those wax scent stuffs.

that you do before going to sleep: take my medicine.

that you do within the first 15 minutes after waking: go to the bathroom.

that’s in your purse: case of bobby pins.

that you actually LIKE to clean: my teeth.

that you DETEST cleaning: the bathroom.

that other people would find odd about you: my personality.

that you would buy if I handed you a $100 bill: food.

that you feel you HAVE to do before you die: see my son graduate.


Responses

  1. Babies are nice to look at

  2. You got me there, I do like to clean my teeth. I don’t know why I never thought about the question that way.

  3. Games is a good answer. I like video games and wish I had a good PC game to immerse myself in at the moment.


Leave a comment

Categories