Posted by: malia | June 9, 2015

sunday stealing: the more or less meme

The More Or Less Meme

3 (or more, or less!) things…

1. …you cannot live without.
my family, food, water.

2. …you CAN live without, but cannot seem to part with.
my phone, my laptop, my car.

3. …you wish to accomplish this COMING week.
get the house cleaned, start routines, prep for trip next week.

4. …you have accomplished this PAST week.
packed and cleaned up my classroom!, finished trainings, checked out.

5. …on your holiday (or non-holiday) ‘wish list.’
relax, learn as much as possible, see the sights.

6. …you would like to change about yourself.
my body, my health, my people skills.

7. …you like about yourself.
my nails right now are looking pretty cute. that’s 10 things.

8. …you should be doing right now instead of what you ARE doing.
cleaning, paying off my bills, exercising.

9. …in your life that could use a little more organization.
my house, my financial stuffs, my life.

Leave a Reply

Categories

