Posted by: malia | September 7, 2014

sunday stealing: alphabetty

Alphabetty 

A. What are your favorite smells? 
jasmine, lavender, vanilla, rose.

B. Can you go a whole day without caffeine? 
i do.

C. Who knows more about you than anyone else?
i have no idea.

D. What song did you last listen to?
the frasier theme song.

E. Do you have a crush on anybody?
yes.

F. Do you like The Beatles?
sure.

G. If you could choose one color to wear for a whole year, what color would you choose?
black.

H. Do you cook often?
i guess.

I. What was the last film you watched? Did you like it?
it was some sort of my little pony thing my niece was watching. it was okay.

J. Can you sew?
yes.

K. What is your favorite fruit?
i like grapes but lately i’ve been on an apple kick.

L. Are you health conscious?
not really.

M. What is your middle initial?
i have 2 middle names.

N. Do you curse a lot?
no.

O. When was the last time you had a beer?
when i was in college and lost a game, that was my punishment.

P. Are you pro sports fan?
for some.

Q. Is there a certain food you often crave for no reason?
yes, sometimes i really want something salty. my other craving does have a reason for it. 🙂

R. What was the last book you purchased?
i just purchased a whole bunch of books today! 🙂 $150 worth of books for $70. woohoo!

S. Where was your last vacation?
outer islands.

T. Do you share your fries?
i always give away my fries. i really shouldn’t eat them.

U. Did you ever play seven minutes in heaven?
i don’t know that game.

V. Girls, when was the last time you went out without a bra? Guys, when was the last time you went shirtless in public?
probably during the summer, when i had to go drop the son off at the bus but didn’t have to be anywhere myself.

W.  What’s the longest you’ve gone “unplugged”?
when i sleep? heehee

X. Have you ever broken a bone? If so, how did it happen?
no.

Y. How do you like your eggs?
scrambled.

Z. What was your last argument about and who with?
probably one of my kids.

Responses

  1. I’ve never been a fan of lavender, but I sure loved seeing fields of it growing in France.

    • I’ve only really liked lavender recently, because its smell helps me to fall asleep when I go through my insomniac bouts. I would love to see it growing; that must be so beautiful! I tried to go to the lavender farm in Maui but I got lost looking for it 😛

  2. You had to drink beer as a punishment? That is an odd way to punish somebody.

    • heh, the punishment was to chug the whole bottle of beer without stopping. I wasn’t a drinker, so that was hard for me to do! I couldn’t do it–had to stop half way through the bottle to take a breath and then just gave up. And I haven’t touched beer since then.

  3. I love the smell of roses…

    • Such a sweet, light scent 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

