Posted by: malia | June 25, 2014

music shuffle

Music Shuffle

Put in the first line from each song that comes up.

1: When you wake up you say::
“Jump down the shelters to get away!”

2: While driving, someone cuts you off and you yell::
“This one goes out to the man who mines for miracles!”

3: You get asked out by your crush and say::
“Spread your love and fly.”

4: You scream during sex::
“You think I’m pretty without any makeup on!”

5: You get fired from your job and say::
“Set me free, why don’t you, babe?”

6: You fail your senior year in high-school and say::
“I used to bite my tongue and hold my breath.”

7: After a good movie you say::
“You know you love me.”

8: Your boy/girlfriend breaks up with you and you say::
“Your love’s so exciting.”

9: Your favorite song comes on the radio and you say::
“Any minute now my ship is coming in”

10: You’ve just been elected President of the United States, you say::
“Saying I love you is not the words I want to hear from you.”

11: Your favorite athlete/team loses a match, you say::
“It’s all the same, only the name’s changed.”

12: You find out your best friend is moving to another country, you say::
“Superstar, where you from, how’s it going?”

13: Your favorite band comes to your town and you say::
“Weeeelllll, you know you make me want to shout.”

14: You see two gay guys making out in the mall, you say::
“Dear, I think we’re facing a problem.”

15: ?::
“He’s a man I ain’t ever seen but my dream has told me so.”

16: After taking a bubble bath, you say::
“Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling.”

17: Your motto is::
“Today I don’t feel like doing anything.”

18: You find out you’re moving to another country and you say::
“I’m so glad you’re mine, girl, I’d do anything for you.”

19: Elvis shows up at your door and you say::
“I think I did it again.”

20: You meet your favorite celebrity and say::
“Everybody get together.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

