Posted by: malia | June 19, 2014

three on thursday

from here.

1. Are you watching the World Cup? Who are you going for?
no, i’m not.

2. What are you most afraid of?
i’m afraid of death, and consequently, being alone. not only my own death (especially as i get older and my body starts to break down, and have friends my age who die) and the loneliness there of not being with your loved ones any more, but also of other people that i truly love dying and being left without them. i know i shouldn’t think of these things, but they pop into my head every now and then, and then i can’t shake those thoughts from my mind.

3. This will probably be an ongoing question different answer each link up…Fininsh the statement—Never Ever Ever have I/Will I smoked.

Leave a Reply

Categories

