Posted by: malia | February 19, 2013

tmi tuesday

from here.

Fill in the blanks.

1. I’m the type of person that likes to be _____ in bed.
cozy

2. If the sexiest person I know propositioned me for sex, I would _____ .
think it was a dream.

3. The worst part about _____ when I am naked is _____ .
looking in the mirrorit grosses me out

4. I regret my first _____ .
few boyfriends. 😛

5. The last sexual/kinky thing I expected to like was _____ .
*blush*

6. Recently, I _____ someone.
smiled

Leave a Reply

Categories

