Posted by: malia | November 28, 2012

boldboldbold

I’m listening to music right now.
I’m in an awesome mood atm.

Math is/was my best subject in school.
I’m a very outgoing person.
I hate my job.
I love my job.
I’d be so lost without sunglasses.
Orange is such an ugly color.
I’m always applying lipgloss.
If I could live off nothing but fries for the rest of my life, I would.
I’m such an animal lover.
My life just wouldn’t be complete without music.
I spend all my paychecks/allowances on clothes, clothes and clothes.
I’m very close with my mom.
I’m having a bad hair day today.
Summer is my favorite season.
Cheerleading should definitely count as a sport.
I’m a total chatter box.
Texting = life.
I’m always chewing gum.
I’m a really good singer.
I get annoyed really easily.
I spent Valentine’s day with someone special.
I’d rather be outdoors than inside.
I love decorating for anything: Christmas, parties, Easter, etc.
Cats are better than dogs.
Horror movies are the best.
My room really needs to be cleaned.
I’m so NOT a morning person.
I don’t know what I’d do without a computer.
100 is my favorite number.
I have at least one tattoo.
Rap music is the best genre of music.
I really want to be a comedian.
Veggies make me gag.
Family Guy is absolutely hilarious.
I know that I’m beautiful.
Snakes are so cute.
I’ve thrown up on/after being on a roller coaster before.
People who wear real fur should be made into a coat, too.
Living in Paris would be awesome!
People against abortion are morons.
Animal Farm is such a boring book.
Waffles are the best breakfast food in the world.
I’d rather have a daughter than a son.
I can’t sleep if there’s any light in the room.
I have a box with things I really value in my bedroom.
Mario video games are the best games ever!
My nails are painted right now.
My parents are still together.
It’s super sunny out where I am right now.
I’ve dumped someone in the past week.
I’ve been dumped in the past week.
Australian accents make me swoon.
My first best friend was a boy.
If I found out I was pregnant right now, I’d scream, cry and pass out.
I still remember a lot of things from when I was a kid.
A member of the opposite sex has literally made my knees weak before.
I couldn’t care less what I look like.
I’m dreading something right now.
I love my whole family.
I think I’m responsible enough to have children right now.
I wouldn’t be caught dead in something that’s out of style.
My best friend is beautiful.
Simply hanging out with my best friend is my favorite thing to do.
I’m old enough to legally get married.
I woke up at someone else’s house today.
I’ve really mistreated someone recently.
Dressing up is SO much fun.
People who wear their jeans down to their ankles look like idiots.
I can count to ten in at least five different languages.
I suck at spelling.
Being a musical artist is my dream.
I wish I could have a hug right now.
Losing someone I love is my biggest fear.
Meat disgusts me.
I wear glasses.
I can pretty much tell you my favorite celeb’s life story.
I’m an amazing cook.
I’m willing to do anything on a dare.
i TyPE LikE tHIs
I’m obsessed with Gossip Girl.
You’ll never catch me without my favorite piece of clothing on.
There’s so many things that even my best friend doesn’t know about me.
Orange juice is so much better than apple juice.

Leave a Reply

Categories

