Posted by: malia | July 22, 2012

shuffle

could not type the past 3 days due to pain. well, i could type but it would’ve been one-finger pecking. un-privated the last few days when i was feeling depressed, and am now gonna do an easy one, because i really, really need the music to help lift my spirits up.

Put your music player on shuffle, write the artists that come up, and list three favourite songs by them.

01. Sheila E.
/ Glamorous Life
/ A Love Bizarre
um. i think that’s all i know from her.

02. Black-Eyed Peas
/ Let’s Get It Started
/ Pump It
/ My Humps heeeee!

03. Christina Aguilera
/ Come On Over
/ Reflection
/ Genie in a Bottle

04. Sister Act 2 heehee
/ Joyful, Joyful
/ Oh Happy Day
/ Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

05. Salt-n-Pepa
/ Expressions
/ Whatta Man
/ Push It

06. Colin Hay
/ Beautiful World
/ Down Under (acoustic)
/ My Brilliant Feat
* “Be Good Johnny” is a close one as it always cracks me up because of how my sisters and i used to sing the song.

07. The Party
/ Private Affair
/ Sugar Is Sweet
/ Peace, Love, and Understanding

08. Britney Spears
/ Sometimes
/ Baby One More Time
/ Womanizer

09. U2
/ Desire
/ With or Without You
/ She Moves in Mysterious Ways

10. Billy Joel
/ For The Longest Time
/ Uptown Girl
/ Just the Way You Are

11. Bon Jovi
/ Born to Be My Baby
/ I’ll Be There For You
/ Livin’ On a Prayer

12. Pat Benatar
/ Shadows of the Night
/ We Belong
/ Little Too Late

13. Janet Jackson
/ Escapade
/ Miss You Much
/ Runaway

14. Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
/ Crimson and Clover
/ Bad Reputation
/ I Hate Myself for Loving You

15. Ricky Martin
/ Shake Your Bon Bon
/ Marcia Baila
/ La Copa de la Vida

16. UB40
/ Here I Am Baby
/ Red, Red Wine
/ The Way You Do The Things You Do

17. Madonna
/ Get Into the Groove
/ I’ll Remember
/ Crazy For You

18. Pandanus Club
/ E Ku’u Sweetie
/ Pili Mau Me ‘Oe
/ E Wai’anae

19. Bow Wow Wow
/ Do You Want to Hold Me
/ I Want Candy
/ Baby Oh No

20. Guns ‘n’ Roses
/ Sweet Child O’ Mine
/ Patience
/ Paradise City
** I know it’s bad, but I used to really like “I Used to Love Her” 😛

Leave a Reply

Categories

