Posted by: malia | November 10, 2010

wednesday wickedness: heather locklear

since I have BJ on the mind. will format later.

1. “With a parent, it’s always guilt. You want to be there, but you kind of also want to be here.” Tell us about a time where you had to be selfish with your time, and felt guilty about it (whether it was time taken from your children or a S/O).

it’s probably school-related, I think.

2. “Sex appeal is not on purpose.” Do you feel that you can create more sex appeal or that it’s just a given?

huh. I wish!

3. “One man is not enough.” Has there ever been a time when monogamy seemed difficult?

no.

4. “I think I’ve always been good so God wouldn’t strike me dead.” Do your religious beliefs really influence your behavior?

I wish it did for more people.

5. “You just have to forgive them for being men.” Do you feel there are some things in a S/O that you can’t change because of their sex?

yes.

6. “When I look in the mirror I see the girl I was when I was growing up, with braces, crooked teeth, a baby face and a skinny body.” Do you see a younger less secure person when you gaze in the mirror?

no.

7. “I was a pregnant vixen.” If you have ever been pregnant, or have been with a woman who was, how did effect your sex life?

affect? er.

8. “Everything needs to be worked on…” What would you like to work on to become a better person?

social behavior.

9. “From an early age, I was aware of what America meant, and how the Marines at Camp Pendleton were ready to defend us at a moment’s notice. I also remember what fabulous bodies those troops had.” When did you think that you understood the sacrifices that people in the military make on behalf of their country?

not for a long while. maybe college, when Iraq was first invaded by the u.s.

10. “The bigger the better. Do I dare say that!?” In your experience, is there truth here?

😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

