Posted by: malia | July 16, 2010

top 5 on friday

Top 5 On Friday

Top 5 songs that come to mind when you think of the word “sexy”

1. “I’m Too Sexy” by Right Said Fred
2. “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?” by Rod Stewart
3. “SexyBack” by Justin Timberlake
4. “I Want Your Sex” by George Michael
5. “I Wanna Sex You Up” by Color Me Badd

– – – – – – –

😉

“Sign Your Name” by Terrence Trent D’arby
“With You” by Chris Brown
“Private Affair” by the Party
“Crazy For You” by Madonna
“Stickwitu” by Pussycat Dolls
“Again” by Janet Jackson
“Father Figure” by George Michael
“Smooth Operator” by Sade
“Truly Madly Deeply” by Savage Garden
“Always” by Bon Jovi
“Shake Your Bonbon” by Ricky Martin
“E Ho‘i I Ka Pili” by Keali‘i Reichel
“I Know What Boys Like” by the Party
“Just The Way You Are” by Billy Joel
“Rush Rush” by Paula Abdul
“2 Become 1” by Spice Girls
“Black Velvet” by Alannah Myles

feels like muxtape! I miss that. can’t choose only 5 obviously. each reminds me of a time or puts me in the mood can’t choose top 5.

there’s probably more, too. will come back and add as I remember.

Leave a Reply

Categories

