Posted by: malia | April 25, 2010

The Fandom Meme

seen here.

Rules: We all are fans. Be it Star Trek or Twilight, you are a fan of something. Pick a subject, book, TV or movie series. Now tell us all about it!

i’m going to pick LOST.

1. The first character I fell in love with: boone.

2. The character I never expected to love as much as I do now: desmond.

3. The character I would shag anytime: sawyer.

4. The character I’d slap: kate.

5. Who are my 3 favorite characters. desmond, locke, and jack.

6. What are my 3 favorite pairings. sawyer & juliet, jin & sun, desmond & penelope.

7. Which character I’m most like. hmmm. toughie. i don’t think i’m like any of them.

8. The coolest thing about the canon: not sure if i’m thinking of the word correctly, but i really liked how they have redemption storylines for the characters. the back stories show how things happened, and once on the island, they’re on their way to making it right again. well, most of them. and that type of storytelling seems to have stopped for now. 😕

9. The lamest crappiest thing about the canon: sometimes things don’t make sense. i thought at the beginning of the series, the producers had said that everything that happens could be explained scientifically. now, i’m not so sure.

10. My guiltiest pleasure in this fandom: sawyer’s brooding, shirtless scenes.

11. What story I wish I could read (or art I wish I could see): walt’s.

12. What story I wish I had written/still want to write: desmond’s.

Leave a Reply

Categories

