Posted by: malia | April 13, 2010

The Negativity Meme

seen here.

Foods which disgust the crap out of me: beets.
TV show I loathe: stupid kind.
Movie I loathe: hmmm. don’t know.
Music genres I loathe: i don’t think i loathe any.
Magazine which annoys me: hmm. i don’t know of any.
Makes me cranky at restaurant: rude people.
Makes me cranky in public: same–rude people.
Makes me cranky in general: hmm. being tired, i guess.
Pisses me off at home: the neighbors.
Pisses me off at work: the parents.
Pisses me off in general: people.
Makes me impatient at home: cleaning.
Makes me impatient at work: our work day being wasted by condescending talks.
Makes me impatient in public: inequality.
Celebrity I hate: any one of those on those mtv or vh1 type reality shows.
Music artist I hate: can’t think of any.
I could care less about: what people think of me. i guess it’s more should than could. my skin’s too thin.
Annoys the crap out of me weekdays: people.
Annoys the crap out of me weekends: time moving too fast.
Blogger’s habit that annoys you: talking down.
Feature on your blog you hate: i wish i could change the margins.
Movie star you despise: guys who leave their wives for women half their age.
Politician that you hate: hypocritical ones.

Leave a Reply

Categories

