Posted by: malia | February 16, 2008

meme from hell

from here.

Meme From Hell

Hi, my name is… s-s-s-s-slim shady (okay, how old is that?)
When I’m nervous… i tend to sit on my hands and fidget in my seat.
By this time next year… i hope things are great.
Last night I… was sore and exhausted from the day’s field trip.

PART 1: YOU
Were you a planned baby?
errrr. i don’t think so.
Were you the first? yes, i was.

PART 2: YOUR PERSONALITY
Do you have low self esteem?
not really. i see things realistically.
Do you get depressed about things easily? i can, at times.
Are you happy right now? things could be better…

PART 3: APPEARANCE
Are you comfortable with the way you look?
no.
Describe your hair: straight, dark brown, growing out. i usually have my hair tucked into a bun.

PART 4: RANDOM
Ever been kicked out of a bar?
a better question would be, have i ever even stepped into a bar? no.
Ever been arrested? no.

PART 5: THE OUTDOORS
Do you prefer indoors or outdoors?
both. i guess indoors if i had to choose.
Do you like walking in the rain? yes 🙂
Do you like thunderstorms? if i’m safe at home, and i know that my family is safe, too, i’m fine with them.

PART 6: FOOD
Are you a vegetarian?
no, though i’ve tried several times. i can’t help it though; my body gets the shakes real bad when i don’t have meat. like just a little while ago i was feeling weak and woozy and realized i had nothing meaty all day–just some bisque and bread. so i warmed up a cheeseburger and felt instantly better after eating it. sorry.
Anything you absolutely could eat forever? steak. whoops.
What is your favorite dessert? burnt creme.

PART 7: RELATIONSHIPS AND LOVE
Do you want to get married?
no.
Have you ever been in love? yes, quite a few times.
Are you in a relationship? no.

PART 8: RANDOM QUESTIONS
1. Where is your cell phone?
right beside me, syncing.
2. Cheesecake? i don’t really care for it.
3. Your dream last night? it had to do with school. i’ve been dreaming about school a lot lately. i don’t like that.
4. Your favorite drink? water.
5. Car you want? i don’t know any cars. anyone that runs great is fine with me.
6. Your fears? being alone. my imagination also conjures up many fears.
7. Who are you hanging out with tonight? still deciding whether to trek into town or hang out here by myself again.
8. One of your wish list items? a maid.
9. Where did you grow up? in town.
10. What are you wearing? still in my sleep clothes. *blush*
11. Tattoos? i’ll put temporary ones on once in a while.
12. Ketchup? nice.
13. Your computer? my baby 🙂
14. Your life? it’s alright.
15. Your friends? okay.
16. What are you thinking about right now? steak.
17. Your work? blah.
18. Your summer? it was too short.
19. Your favorite color(s)? blue and red.
20. When is the last time you laughed? probably at my kids.
21. Last time you cried? i teared up yesterday when seeing my kids perform.
22. Last text? asking my sister what she was doing today to see if i had to pick up my son right away or not.
23. Last received call? my mom
24. Last IM? still scriv. i’m bothering him, i think.

Part 9: LIFE
1. Who knows the most about you?
gee, i don’t know. my mom, i guess.
2. Whom do you blame for your mood today? no one, just myself.
3. Have you ever seen a dead body? at a funeral.
4. What should we do with stupid people? i’ve pondered that many times.
5. What is making you sad right now? my aches.
6. What was the first thing you did this morning? tried to go back to sleep.
7. Who was your last kiss? son.
8. What is your most missed childhood memory? mangoes.
9. Last person you went out to eat with? the family.
10. Are you spoiled? not as much as my sisters!
11. Do you drink lots of water? not as much as i should.
12. What toothpaste do you use? whatever’s on sale. and cinnamony. 🙂
13. How do you vent your anger? i play music to cool me down. and talk to myself.
14. The last compliment you received? a colleague
15. What did you do last weekend? nothing much.
16. When was the last time you threw up? when i ate something bad a while ago.
17. What theme does your room have? an ocean theme.
18. Are you a mama’s child or a daddy’s child? definitely a mama’s child.
19. Would you ever join the military? no.
20. The last website you visited? tenseteacher.net, where i got this from.
21. Whom was the last person you took a picture with? one of my students.
22. Last person you went to the movies with? my mom and son.
23. What did you do/will you do for your birthday this year? not sure. probably nothing different than usual.
24. Number of layers on your bed? one?
25. Is anything alive in your room? ummm, me.
26. Today, would you rather go back a week or go forward? since this was a stressful week, i don’t want to relive it!
27. What are you looking forward to right now? getting some steak.

Part 10: IF YOU HAD TO:
1. If you HAD to get a tattoo, where would you want it?
on my hip.
2. If you HAD to dye your hair a color what color would it be? golden brown
3. If you HAD to get a piercing (THAT ISN’T YOUR EARS) where would it be? hmmm. whatever would hurt the least. and not be visible.
4. If you HAD to change your name, what new name would you choose? something short and easy. anne or anna or something like that.

Leave a Reply

Categories

