Posted by: malia | June 13, 2007

fill ins

from here.

My Roomate and I once: danced naked around the house. except i never had a roommate.

Never in my life have I: smoked or done drugs. i’m an angel 0:)

High school was: good, though could’ve been better, if i had gotten more involved.

When I am nervous: i tend to fiddle with my hair or bite my nails.

My hair: is sloooooooooooowly growing out. but i must say it looks fabulous and shiny for some reason today 😛

When I was 5: i was already reading and the teachers used to make me tutor the first graders, which made them resentful.

By this time next year: i hope i really know what i’m going to do.

My favorite aunt is: not really my aunty, but she’s been just great to me, and i tend to think more of her than my regular aunties.

I have a hard time understanding: men.

You know I like you if: i just want you to be around.

My ideal breakfast is: steak and eggs. yum!

If you visit my hometown: you might be scared. heck, i’m scared going there, sometimes!

If you spend the night at my house: you’d wonder why you agreed to such a silly idea.

My favorite blond is: my son.

My favorite brunette is: my mom.

The animal I would like to see flying is: anything with wings? i guess? i wouldn’t want to see a dog flying out a window. well, maybe a cat… >:)

I shouldn’t have been: so thoughtless.

Last night: i made big plans for today, and then had to change it at the last minute. so now i’m planning for tomorrow what i should have done today.

I’ve been told I look like: someone named sabrina. i’ve been mistaken for this sabrina person many times, though i have no idea who she is! poor thing.

If I could have any car it would be: something cute and small that doesn’t waste a lot of gas and is well-made so i don’t have to worry about it breaking down all the time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

