Posted by: malia | January 19, 2007

think fast survey

here again

think Fast Survey- answer with the first thing that pops into your head DONT CHEAT!!!

1. My ex is still… out there
2. I am listening to… whose line
3. Maybe I should… go to sleep
4. I love… my boy
5. My bestfriends… i haven’t seen in a while
6. I don’t understand.. a lot of things
7. I lost my respect for… lots of celebrities
8. ?
9. The meaning of my screen name is… nothing, really
10. Love is… bad
11. Somewhere, someone is… saying a prayer…
12. I will always… love you
13. Forever seems like… yesterday
14. I never ever want to lose.. you
15. My mobile phone is… junk
16. When I wake up in the morning.. i go back to sleep
17. I get annoyed when… people are selfish
18. Parties are… okay
19. My pet… is cute
20. Kisses are… nice
21. Today I… was conflicted.
22. I really want… ice cream.

Leave a Reply

Categories

